Testimonials

What makes us one of the must trusted and reputed builders of the region? Obviously our excellent delivery of projects, construction quality and superior locations have a very important role to play but these are not at the top of our list.

The real difference is satisfied customers. Below are some excerpts from satisfied customers who have told us exactly how they feel about the homes we have delivered to them. These are all authentic customer reviews with real buyer names mentioned.

See What Our Customers Say About Our Project Express Zenith

Overall experience with Express Builders is very good. Staff of site and CC are very supportive. Quality of work is very good. Society is very neat and clean. Other services are excellent.

Nand Lal Nagar

04/24/2018

Express Zenith

Really well constructed. I have visited many construction sites of other Builders, but I must say this one stands apart. Very sound construction quality and really well planned with all the amenities you get elsewhere.

Partho Biswas

04/24/2018

Express Zenith

Experience till date is good. All the work was done in nice way. I will recommend this project to my friends. Office executive specially Ajoy handled all the requirements in a nice way.

Vivek kumar

04/21/2018

Unit No.- E-305

Express Zenith

Excellent experience right from sector – 77 sales office particularly Priyanka. I would recommend my contacts to go for it.

Rajeev Saxena

04/21/2018

Express Zenith

I have been very impressed with the quality of customer satisfaction offered by Express Builders staff. They are very proactive in dealing with customers concerns and queries; even stepping out of their comfort zone to help us. A special shout out to Durgesh, Rajeev, Ajoy, Priyanka and Jaya who have been very helpful throughout the buying and documentation process

Nishant Kumar Thakur

04/19/2018

Unit No.- D-1305

Express Zenith

Properly co-operated by staff specially by Mr. AJoy & Ms. Priyanka.

Rakesh Bhushan

04/18/2018

Unit No.- C-306

Express Zenith

It was a wonderful experience to buy a home in Express Zenith. Everyone included in the sale right from very start including Rajiv, Durgesh, Ajoy, Priyanka, Jaya were very cooperative & helped at each point of time to get me my dream home.

Sapreem Dixit

04/07/2018

Unit No.- B-1006

Express Zenith

The experience with Express Zenith is honestly beyond expectation. Their staff Priyanka Ajoy & Alok is very helpful and cooperative which made my home buying experience a pleasure. The builder was delivered what was promised and within the time.

Vishnu Bhattacharya

04/02/2018

Unit No.- B-1104

Express Zenith

Our experience was really good with Express Builders. Some of your executives namely Ms. Priyanka and Mr. Ajoy really guided us very well also they were really supportive and helped us to complete all the formalities.

Naveen Dhall

03/23/2018

Express Zenith

The experience was awesome right from the word go. Alok, Jaya, Priyanka, Ajoy, Deeksha all of them were extraordinarily nice, Cooperative, and professional at the same time. I and my wife both were very impressed by each one of the staff. We wish them all the best for their future.

It was primarily your layout, design and architecture which attracted my attention. Every apartment has been made with a thought as is the builder himself want to live here.

It is quite open and has proper ventilation. The whole staff right from the beginning was extremely cooperative at every step and that is quite novel for real estate companies. I am happy that I have become an owner. The handing over of possession was very smooth and K.P. Singh Sahib deserves special mention.

Vinay Prakash Singh

03/14/2018

Unit No.- B-507

Express Zenith

Excellent team and timely response. Must recommend for users. Mr. Ajoy, Miss. Priyanka and Mr. Durgesh has been instrumental in this amazing experience.

Gaurav Bajaj

03/12/2018

Unit No. –  C-205

Express Zenith

I have excellent experience with express zenith. Good quality, good services.

Amit Rawat

03/10/2018

Express Zenith

I am staying in Express Zenith for past more than one year. I am completely satisfied with the builder. Complaints are met within a day. Cleanliness is very good. Club has very good facilities. We are taking full advantage of the facilities.

Anil jain

03/03/2018

Express Zenith

Very good services and support given by all concerned department.Keep it up.

H.N..Srivastava

Unit No. C-1705

02/26/2018

Express Zenith

Thank you for delivering us our home on time and also cooperating with us in every step.

Deep Saklani & Pooja Saklani

Unit No. E104

02/26/2018

Express Zenith

This is express zenith, this is my home I have been living here as a tenet for few months and after that I decided to book a luxuries 3BHK here there are many regions which compelled me to booked the flat ,let me tell you the some of them, this society 1.5 km of radius of the upcoming metro station, we have few international schools within radius of 2kms,within 3kms you will find several multispecialty hospitals & at walking distance there are ATM, Malls and what want, this societies equip with all the shops like grocery, Apollo Pharmacy, salons which will take care of your daily needs, these society has a club which is equip facilities like swimming pool to gym and yoga sessions, Zenith is a place for life style and it offers kid activities areas like Jungle gym, slides and rock climbing and apart from kid activities it take care of grownup as well, here you will court for basketball, badminton, volleyball, skating and open an amphitheater and all residents can come together and enjoy all the festivals and social gatherings.

Among flood of flats nearby area specially in sec-77/75/74, and why we choose zenith, first of all not zenith not only stands out in terms of quality, but also in terms of transparency in dealing and super supportive staff which makes it easier to purchase the flat here above all super transparency in the dealing,& without any hidden charges secondly I have been for months I can see that super active maintenance team is working around the clock to maintain the society to maintain its greenery ,to clean up the pond to clean up the society and above all super tight security personals to take care of zenith residents , I live here and I love this society and my love is evident from the fact that I recommended a friend to live here and after living as a tenant for few months he has finally booked a flat in the same tower ,which I did. Thank you.

Rahul Saraogi

Unit No. D-1806

Express Zenith

Hello friends we are Mittals, we are the resident of Express Zenith, we are very -very happy residents & we are glad to take you to the trip of our society, please come inside, this a main gate of Express Zenith ,here high securities is there, Then is the market where we can shop for our daily needs and along with the daily need market we have a “clerk’s saloon” as well to beauty ourselves, so that we can take care of ourselves and can be groomed easily, side the society these are guards, then this is ‘’A’’ block still in construction, under construction here we lives in Block “C”, we live in Block “C” also….

Monoj Mittal

Express Zenith

Hi I am Nishant, Hi am Priyanka the resident of C-901 express zenith and lets here express the experience in Express Zenith , actually we have taken the possession a recently we were searching for a pleasant home for our family and visited many societies and finely we heard about Express Zenith. A still remember the days when we first visited in Express Zenith, we liked it very much and as the word express is very fast, we in-fact didn’t give the think.. of a second thought in deciding Express Zenith as our future home, because it has an excellent location and wild green belt area, nice architecture layout spacious & airy homes, simply the best for us and lil son Devet , also enjoy the kids play area of Express Zenith, whenever we visit their he never allows us to move for their because he loves playing there , I must say that the sales, marketing and maintenance executives are very active and from to helping in case of any need, people there who living in express zenith are also very cooperative, we never had any problem and hoping for the same near future, looking forwarded to shift very soon. And feeling proud to be part of Express Zenith Thanks.

Nishant & Priyanka

Unit No. – C-901

Express Zenith

Hello everyone my name is Arpit Jain & I am Satakshi, we are living in a Express Zenith F-1706 so buying a home is always a dream for everyone it’s not easy to have a house with all your expectations. We actually started a search of a house one year before and finely our search completed in express zenith .Being in a construction line i have a fair idea maximum builder project in Delhi/NCR. The reason I choose the express builder is their construction quality and full filling all my expectation like:- timely delivery of the project, timely possession and definitely which is definitely required for any project a genuine sales team no issues with a Noida authority no issues on landing everything is just perfect, So if I talk about the securities we have very good security staff this society is completely safe for women it has clean and green surroundings supportive maintenance team & we have different facilities like if you talk about the facilities in societies they have swimming pool & gym that are the basic facility which are provided but in express you will have found a Jacuzzi ,SONA ,basket ball court ,play area & badminton and many more things. so I think hardly you get Jacuzzi, in any of the societies in Noida and one more think this is a only builder in Noida I think who is giving a possession within 24 hours so definitely central Noida ,possession in 24 hours, no issues & everything is just perfect .
I have my perfect house.
Thank you Express Builder to make a Dream house.

Arpit Jain & Satakshi

Unit No. – F-1706

Express Zenith

I have today taken possession of flat No. E-205 and I am fully satisfied with finishing and updating the flat. I am particularly happy with the courteous behavior made for the handing given/taking – of the possession by Shri – Singh, DPM of the Zenith.

A. SINHA

Unit No. E-205

8/11/2017

Express Zenith

I had an excellent experience regarding services and the work was completed on time, each and every thing was being taken care of and I am completely satisfied with it.

Abhishek

Unit No. D-1006

24-4-2017

I have taken over keys of my flat.  It gives me immense pleasure to be part of Zenith family, in particular to Dear Pankaj-Director and his team without their support it was not possible to own such a flat with best of material and specification. Thanks to Zenith team for their support and advises well done.

Col. (Retd) H.C. Rautela

Unit No. D-1205

Express Zenith

 

Express Management is very cooperative and helpful.  The staff is polite and are ready to help whenever required.  Work done on time and nicely.  I appreciate their hard work and concern.

Laxmi Prabha

Unit No. D-204

 

We completed the taking over formalities of my flat.  Proactive involvement of Zenith Team made our experience an exceptional one.  Observations were tended to promptly and were settled within our expectation.  However, Team Zenith has assured us for their support in the event of any requirements in future.  That speaks of commitment.  Thanks for everything.  We wish the entire team a good time and success ahead.

Wg. Cdr. Kaushik Poddar

Unit No. D-301

Express Zenith

 

 

I am satisfied with the quality of construction and finishing work.  The behaviour of employees is really appreciable.

Meenakshi

Unit No. D-506

 

 

Good job done.  All staff is very polite and supportive.  My sincere thanks to team Zenith.

Manoj Kumar

Unit No. D-406

 

Timely Possession, good service.

Md. Mehdi Hasan Khan

Unit No. D-1004

 

 

We have taken the possession of my Flat.  The flat is nice and in good conditions

Pawan Kansal

Unit No. D-706

 

 

Received my flat in a good condition. Quality of work is satisfactory and we are looking forward to shifting to our new home.

Major Sharad Sahai

Unit No. D-405

 

 

I have taken the physical possession of my flat.  The quality of work-manship, the support and facilities extended by the staff is adequate and good

Col. Rajat Sharma

Unit No. D-804

 

I have taken over the keys of my flat.  The facilitation and the support extended by the staff is good and appreciated.  We thank for the help and look forward for similar support in future.

Nitin Sabikhi & Neha Sabikhi

Unit No. D-601

 

 

 

We are satisfied with the Express Zenith Service, thank you all once again.

S.C. Nathani  & Himanshu Naithani

Unit No. D-1005

Express Zenith

 

 

Good project and good construction quality.  Cordial staff behaviour.

Shailesh Kumar

Unit No. E-1704

 

 

We are very much satisfied with all the dealings and process.  Employees are very co-operative. Thanks to Zenith Team.

Aruna Vohra & Suchita Vohra

Unit No. F-1305

 

 

Received timely communications.  Every member of the team is very co-operative.

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

Unit No. E-801

Express Zenith

 

 

All team members are very prompt and responsive.

Dr. Amrita Singh Sahi

Unit No. E-1804

 

 

My experience with staff and other company employees has been satisfactory.

Rahul Tyagi

Unit No. F-1402

 

 

Good interaction with proper feedback from the employees of Zenith. Quality of work was good.

Mritunjay Srivastava

Unit No. F-808

 

 

In my opinion the builders is giving possession on time. The quality of work was good.  Staff members are co-operative.

Saroj Kumar Mishra

Unit No. F-708

 

 

Good customer handling.  Representatives were able to address my queries very well.

Vinod Kumar

Unit No. E-303

 

We have been dealt by staff of Express Builders in a very well manner with full support, transparency and friendly manner.  Overall we are happy to be a part of Express family.

Manoj Kumar

Unit No. E-1401

 

Quality of work was satisfying.  Staff is co-operative and helpful.

Pinkey Patel

Unit No. E-1502

 

The physical possession of my flat was very pleasant.  Staff is helpful and handover process was very smooth and overall good.

Avant Vyas

Unit No. E-902

 

I have taken the possession of my flat.  Thank you all staff for Co-operation. I would like to appreciate the engineering staff for good and quality work.

 Anoop Kumar Mishra

Unit No. E-402

 

The condition of my flat is good.  Staff behaviour is very good.

Arun Kumar Saxena

Unit No. E-1503

 

I would like to share my gratitude and thanks to Team Zenith to hand over the flat physically.  I am thankful to all the ground staff.

Devendra Singh

Unit No. E-601

 

We have taken the possession.  All required support has been provided.  We look forward the same kind of support.

Renu Satti

Unit No. E-501

 

Taking over the physical possession of our flat was excellent.  Staff is co-operative, they showed us all the fittings accessories etc.

Purnima Khanna

Unit No. E-1807

 

Flat is well prepared and nicely finished.  Very kind and good attitude of all staff.

Ajay Raina

Unit No. E-1801

 

I wish to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to you for handing me over the possession of my flat.

Praveen Kumar

Unit No. E-401

 

I am happy to indicate that the quality of construction of my flat is very good.

Yogeshwar Nayyar

Unit No.E-708

 

 

We are satisfied about construction work and quality.  Whenever I have visited the site, the behaviour of staff is good.

Devashree Saxena

Unit No. E-1203

 

We are highly pleased with the work of our flat.  The material used and the finishing work is really appreciable.

Surabhi Kesarwani

Unit No. E-1006

 

I am the proud owner of my flat.  Construction quality is good.  Staff is very supportive.

Rahul Kumar Savita

Unit No. E-207

 

 

I got my flat as expected.  Staff members are very supportive.

Amit Srivastava

Unit No. F-703

 

 

I got the possession of my unit.  I want to convey that all the things which discussed during possession are absolutely fine and I am happy with the efforts of Zenith Team.

Nitin Garg

Unit No. F-306

Express Zenith

 

 

We found our house completed as per our requirement and we are fully satisfied with the service provided.

Vidit Kumar Jain

Unit No. F-505

 

 

Handing over possession was smooth and hassle-free.  Received co-operation from all concerned.

Amitabh Srivastava

Unit No. F-1207

 

We found the flat as per our expectation and quality seems to be good.

Shrish Kumar

Unit No. F-1204

 

Flat was ready for possession in decent quality.  Staff is supportive and helpful.  All the best for future endeavours.

Gagandeep Singh

Unit No. F-105

 

 

I have taken handover of my flat.  I am very happy with the work done.

Sunil Kumar Nayak

Unit No. F-1105

 

Work done in our flat is upto our satisfaction.

Surender Goel

Unit No. F-1004

I have taken the possession of my flat.  Team members are supportive.  Quality of construction is very good.

Pulkit Kansal

Unit No. F-208

 

 

The work done is as per satisfaction. Site staff is very co-operative.

Amit Gautam

Unit No. F-1008

 

 

I have taken physical possession of my flat.  The quality of work and the equipment installed in my flat are of good quality.

Mritunjay Srivastava

Unit No. F-808

 

We are satisfied with the quality and deliverables of Express Zenith project.  Layout of the project is excellent and staff is quite co-operative.

Vinay Kumar Singh

Unit No. F-702